Sunday, March 14, 2010

All actors die at the curtain's close

Get thyself across to The Deviant Flux’s bitch-spanking new blog: 
All actors die at the curtain’s close

The current list of contributors are Further, DS Sex Machine, Nosebleed Cinema, and the generically labelled Deviant Flux, whose moniker is presently justified by his role as general spokesman for all band-related announcements. 

All four members of the band will be vomiting all manner of verbiage across its pages.

There is no theme.

‘Nothing is true. Everything is permitted’ - William S Burroughs.